Contact Us

We’re always up for a yarn, so if you’re burning to get in touch, feel free to do so below and we’ll do our best to get back to you as soon as we can.

Alternatively you can always give us a shout on our Facebook page.

Who we are

Managing Committee

President —Russell Forrest

Race Coordinator — Richard Markham-Barrett

Social Coordinator — Sue Forrest

Secretary — Michelle Starr

Treasurer — Leslie Chandler

Membership — Ian Reed

Entries — Levonne Grayling

Volunteer Coordinator — Lesley Chandler

Scholarship —Currently Vacant

Historian — Currently Vacant

Oily Rag — Currently Vacant

General Committee

Harrison Senior

Mark Oliver

Sheena Martin

Website Support

Ian Reed

Physical Address

The Victoria Motorcycle Club
PO Box 1972
Wellington, 6140