The Victoria Motorcycle Club was formed in 1971 and is Wellingtons’ premier road racing club. The “Vic Club” (or “VMCC”) is involved mainly in Road Racing, Miniature Road Racing (also known as Moto4 or Buckets) and Track Training Days.

Our major event is our annual 4 round race series held at Manfeild starting in May and ending in September.  We also run a number of track / training days during the year.  Explore our track day and racing pages for more information and entry forms.

For live coverage of the race series see CTAS Live and follow on the club Facebook page


FYI - Pacific Motorclub Club are running a Track Day at Manfeild next weekend (Saturday 27 Jan) and Vic Club Members will get the same discounted entry fee as PMCC members. Thanks PMCC! ... See MoreSee Less

PMCC Track Day

January 27, 2018, 7:30am - January 27, 2018, 4:00pm

OUR FIRST TRACK DAY OF THE YEAR || Jan 27th 2018 at Manfield Motorsport Park, Fielding. VOLUNTEERS for flag marshals are needed - if you know of anyone who is able to help out please get in touch with us. Lunch for volunteers will be provided as well as fuel vouchers to help cover travel costs. Details: 7.30am Sign in open 8.00am Machine check PMCC and VMCC members $100 Non-members of the above clubs $120

View on Facebook

Victoria Motorcycle Club Inc shared MotoTT Trackdays's post. ... See MoreSee Less

MANFEILD has had a cancellation and it would be rude not to grab it as the weather is so looking good

View on Facebook

This is to advise that there is NO track day for the Victoria Motorcycle club this Saturday at Manfeild (20th Jan 2018). There was a day planned but due to a number of key people who are required to organize and run the event not being available, we have had to cancel. As we run MNZ permitted events, we are required to have MNZ qualified officials to run our events as well, committee members to organize the safety plans, permits etc, as well as many volunteers on the day to ensure the safety of everyone. Unfortunately for January, we haven't had the manpower to ensure this. Apologies to those of you who were planning on attending. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Club Member Sloan Frost had the perfect weekend at Round 2 of the NZSBK championship with 3 wins from 3 races! ... See MoreSee Less

Perfect weekend!

View on Facebook

An update from member Rogan Chandler who has also been down south competing in the NZSBK series in the Supersport 600cc class. ... See MoreSee Less

Another great weekend at round 2 of the NZSBK championship! I quite like levels and I came here pretty confident that we could find a good setup and be up with the locals. We finally managed to qualify on the front row with a 3rd place which set me up rather nicely for race 1, however I still ended up being useless out the box and had to fight for the whole race to end up 4th. Today was a lot warmer and the track had a bit more grip and I felt more comfortable on the bike. After a solid start in race 2 I worked my way up to 3rd place on the last lap and held it for another podium finish on the YZF-R6. Race 3 was even better off the line but struggled with some rear grip issues early on which hampered my lap times a tad, had a major push for 3rd on the last lap but just couldn’t quite get it. Pretty stoked to still be 3rd in the series and over all for the weekend as well. Big ups to all the other 600 riders, you were some fierce competition. Another huge thanks to the boys at Yamaha and especially Dave Cole and Robert Taylor for all their work this weekend, and to all my personal sponsors for helping me get here. Got Speed Media Nationwide Accessories Pirelli Bell Helmets Yamaha Motor New Zealand Colin terry 🤘🏻🏁

View on Facebook

Victoria Motorcycle Club Sponsors:


Kiwibike Insurance
Freedom Moto
Speed Junkie

TSS Red Baron Motorcycles
Supreme Balustrades
Henshaw Signs
Dannevirke Suzuki

CTAS Live Timing
Tim Gibbes Timing